Vacances en Tanzanie : Safari et plage - 10 jours, 9 nuits

Bush & Beach
From$2,334

"*" indique les champs obligatoires

JJ barre oblique MM barre oblique AAAA
Termes et conditions*
Ce champ est destiné à la validation et doit être laissé inchangé.
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

L'ajout d'un article à la liste de souhaits nécessite un compte

8965
10 jours 9 nuits
Disponibilité : annuelle
Tarangire, Serengeti, Cratère du Ngorongoro, Zanzibar
Âge minimum : +3
  • Obtenez un devis gratuit pour votre Safari auprès de nos experts.
  • Un rapport qualité-prix garanti
  • Un expert en safari en Tanzanie répondra immédiatement à votre demande.

*Le prix par personne comprend un guide de safari, un véhicule de safari 4×4, l'hébergement et les droits d'entrée dans les parcs. Le prix mentionné est basé sur six personnes. Voir toutes les options de prix ici

Aperçu du voyage

Explore Tanzania’s most spectacular landscapes and witness unparalleled wildlife on this exceptional safari adventure. In 10 Days, you will visit all the major highlights of Tanzania National Park namely Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, and Tarangire NP and the Island of Zanzibar.

There are unparalleled opportunities throughout Tanzania to experience this natural wealth of wildlife. Tanzania is indeed a blessed and beautiful country so you can be sure that these ten days will go down as an experience to cherish for all time.

Lieu de départ et de retour

Arrival Airport: Kilimanjaro International Airport(JRO)

Departure Airport: Abeid Amani Karume International Airport(ZNZ)

Photos
Itinéraire

Jour 1Aéroportdu Kilimandjaro- Ville d'Arusha

Votre vol international arrivera à l'aéroport international du Kilimandjaro, où se trouve le Mont Kilimandjaro, le " toit de l'Afrique ". Après avoir passé l'immigration et récupéré vos bagages, vous serez accueilli par votre chauffeur qui vous attendra aux arrivées.

Vous rejoindrez votre hébergement à Arusha, et par temps clair, vous aurez peut-être une vue sur le Kilimandjaro en route. Après une longue journée de voyage, vous souhaiterez peut-être vous reposer, mais si vous voulez vous occuper jusqu'au soir, nous pouvons organiser une visite de la ville ou d'autres expériences en fonction de vos intérêts.

Mid-Range: Pazuri Inn on Bed and Breakfast

Mid Luxury: Gran Melia Arusha on Bed and Breakfast

Jour 2 -Parc national du Tarangiré

Aujourd'hui, vous vous rendrez dans votre premier parc national tanzanien, le magnifique Tarangire, qui est souvent le parc préféré des guides en raison de sa taille et de son éloignement, notamment dans la partie sud. Le parc est connu pour le grand nombre d'éléphants qui s'y rassemblent.

On y trouve également d'importantes populations de gnous, de zèbres, d'impalas, de girafes, d'élans et de buffles, et même quelques espèces localisées et inhabituelles comme le gérénuque et l'oryx à oreilles frangées. Le paysage primaire est une forêt sèche et ouverte, parsemée de centaines d'arbres de vie préhistoriques, les baobabs. Vous explorerez le parc dans votre véhicule privé, en vous arrêtant pour un déjeuner pique-nique pendant votre safari, et vous rejoindrez ensuite votre camp pour la soirée.

Moyenne gamme : Pamoja Farm Lodge en pension complète

Milieu de gamme : Acacia Farm Lodge en pension complète

Day 3Serengeti National Park

Votre trajet de Karatu au Serengeti vous fera traverser de larges collines vertes et des plaines plates. La terre s'étend à l'horizon dans toutes les directions, interrompue seulement par de petites villes poussiéreuses et des huttes rondes et terreuses de Maasai. Une fois que vous serez entré dans le Serengeti, vous ferez un safari en voiture pour vous rendre au camp.

La partie sud du parc est couverte de prairies plates ou légèrement ondulées et parfois parsemées de kopjes rocheux, qui abritent de bonnes populations de gibier résident. Les grands félins aiment avoir un bon point de vue et les kopjes le leur offrent. D'immenses troupeaux de gnous s'installent dans cette partie méridionale lorsqu'ils mettent bas avant de se déplacer plus au nord. Le Serengeti abrite une grande variété de paysages, et ce qui vous entoure dépend de l'endroit où vous séjournez dans le parc.

Mid-Range: Into Wild Africa Tented Camp on Full Board

Mid Luxury: Nyumbani Collection on Full Board

Day 4Full Day in Serengeti National Park

Aujourd'hui, vous poursuivrez votre expérience de safari africain vers l'une des plus grandes attractions du pays : le parc national du Serengeti. Les plaines infinies et l'abondance de la vie sauvage dans le Serengeti sont inégalées. La migration des gnous, avec plus d'un million de gnous, est probablement le point culminant du Serengeti. C'est un véritable spectacle et une expérience impressionnante que de voir des millions de gnous, de zèbres et de gazelles traverser les plaines infinies du Serengeti.

Avec votre guide privé, vous chercherez les troupeaux dans les plaines. Outre les animaux migrateurs, vous pourrez également observer de nombreux autres animaux, comme des lions, des guépards, des léopards et bien d'autres encore. Attendez-vous à être impressionné par la beauté naturelle du parc le plus célèbre d'Afrique.

Si vous aimez observer la faune d'un autre point de vue, nous vous recommandons de participer à un safari en ballon. C'est une expérience incroyable que de dériver silencieusement au-dessus des plaines avec des troupeaux d'animaux sauvages.

Mid-Range: Into Wild Africa Tented Camp on Full Board

Mid Luxury: Nyumbani Collection on Full Board

Day 5Ngorongoro Crater

Tôt le matin, vous quittez le Serengeti pour vous rendre au Ngorongoro. À l'arrivée au Ngorongoro, vous commencerez à descendre dans le cratère. Ce volcan effondré est la principale caractéristique de la région et crée un écosystème unique avec une grande variété de végétation. Profitez des magnifiques couleurs des paysages et de la diversité des animaux.

Le cratère abrite la plus grande concentration d'animaux sauvages d'Afrique et regorge d'éléphants, de lions, de buffles, d'hippopotames et même du rare rhinocéros noir. C'est l'un des meilleurs endroits pour observer les cinq grands animaux. Les vues depuis le bord du cratère sur le fond du cratère sont incroyables. En raison de sa beauté naturelle, le cratère du Ngorongoro a été choisi comme l'une des sept merveilles naturelles de l'Afrique.

La zone de conservation du Ngorongoro propose toute une série d'activités, comme la visite d'un village masaï. Vous pouvez passer jusqu'à six heures dans le cratère avant de rentrer à Karatu.

Moyenne gamme : Pamoja Farm Lodge en pension complète

Milieu de gamme : Acacia Farm Lodge en pension complète

Day 6 - 9Karatu – Arusha Airport - Fly out to Zanzibar

After breakfast, depending on the flight time, your driver will transfer you to Arusha Airport for your flight to Zanzibar. Upon arrival at Zanzibar Airport, you will be welcomed by our representative and transfer you to your reserved accommodation on the beach.

Enjoy the final days of your Tanzania experience at your own leisure. Explore the amazing coral reefs and swim among thousands of colorful tropical fish, grab a surfboard and hit the waves or simply lay back for a bit of sun.

Mid-Range: Z Hotel – Garden Room on Bed and Breakfast

Mid Luxury: Z Hotel – Sea View Room on Bed and Breakfast

Day 10Beach Hotel > Zanzibar Airport

After breakfast, our driver guide will pick you at the hotel and transfer you to the airport for your onward flight.

Fin de service

Price in Mid Range Accommodation 2024

  • Price per person for a group of 2 people: $2961
  • Price per person for a group of 3 people: $2526
  • Price per person for a group of 4 people: $2491
  • Price per person for a group of 5 people: $2336
  • Price per person for a group of 6 people: $2334

Price in Mid Luxury Accommodation 2024

  • Price per person for a group of 2 people: $3727
  • Price per person for a group of 3 people: $3550
  • Price per person for a group of 4 people: $3257
  • Price per person for a group of 5 people: $3231
  • Price per person for a group of 6 people: $3100
Il est temps de commencer votre safari de rêve en Tanzanie.

Comment puis-je faire une réservation pour ce safari ?

  1. Remplissez toutes les informations requises sur notre formulaire de réservation.
  2. Veuillez préciser si vous souhaitez l'option milieu de gamme ou milieu de luxe dans votre demande de renseignements. Nous proposons également l'option luxe sur demande.
  3. Envoyez-nous votre demande, et notre équipe vous répondra avec un devis.
Carte

Le prix comprend et exclut

Le prix comprend

  • Transferts aller-retour de l'aéroport comme indiqué sur l'itinéraire ci-dessus.
  • Hébergement et repas selon l'itinéraire ci-dessus
  • Un 4 x 4 Toyota Land cruiser avec toit ouvrant
  • Un chauffeur/guide professionnel privé parlant anglais
  • Toutes les visites et observations d'animaux sauvages spécifiées dans l'itinéraire.
  • Frais de service dans le cratère du Ngorongoro, comme indiqué dans l'itinéraire.
  • Bouteilles d'eau minérale illimitées pendant le safari.
  • Boissons non alcoolisées illimitées pendant le safari
  • Thé et café à volonté pendant le safari
  • Kilométrage illimité pendant les safaris.
  • Snacks pendant les safaris
  • Taxes gouvernementales et droits d'entrée dans les parcs nationaux.
  • Domestic Flight from Arusha to Zanzibar is included. Luggage allowance is 23kg per person

Le prix ne comprend pas

  • International Flights
  • Tout autre article de nature personnelle, c'est-à-dire le téléphone, la lessive, les boissons, etc.
  • Pourboires pour le chauffeur/guide fortement recommandés
  • Toute assurance
  • Visas

Êtes-vous prêt à commencer à planifier votre voyage ?

Proceed Booking

Appelez-nous maintenant

Send Us An Enquiry
Full Name*
Email Address*
Telephone/Whatsapp*
Travel Date*
Your Enquiry*
* I agree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

75

Why Book With Us?

  • No-hassle best price guarantee
  • Customer care available 24/7
  • Hand-picked Tours & Activities

Get a Question?

Do not hesitate to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.

+255 744 078 983

info@brilliantsafaris.travel

10 Days 9 Nights
Availability : Annual
Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, Zanzibar
Min Age : +3

Safari & Beach Holiday

0
  • 10 Days 9 Nights

Trip overview

Explore Tanzania’s most spectacular landscapes and witness unparalleled wildlife on this exceptional safari adventure. In 10 Days, you will visit all the major highlights of Tanzania National Park namely Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, and Tarangire NP and the Island of Zanzibar.

There are unparalleled opportunities throughout Tanzania to experience this natural wealth of wildlife. Tanzania is indeed a blessed and beautiful country so you can be sure that these ten days will go down as an experience to cherish for all time.

Departure & Return Location

Arrival Airport: Kilimanjaro International Airport(JRO)

Departure Airport: Abeid Amani Karume International Airport(ZNZ)

Photos
Itinerary

Day 1Kilimanjaro Airport – Arusha City

Your international flight will arrive at Kilimanjaro International Airport, home to the ‘The Roof of Africa’, Mount Kilimanjaro. After clearing immigration and collecting your luggage, you’ll be met by your driver who will be waiting for you at arrivals.

You will drive to your accommodation in Arusha, and on a clear day you may have views of Kilimanjaro en route. After a long day travelling you may want to rest, but if you want to keep yourself busy until the evening, we can arrange a city tour or other experiences dependent on your interests.

Overnight at your chosen accommodation

Day 2Tarangire National Park

Today you’ll be heading out to your first Tanzania national park the beautiful Tarangire, often a favorite park among guides due to its size and remoteness, particularly in the southern section. The park is known for the large numbers of elephant that congregate here.

There are substantial populations of wildebeest, zebra, impala, giraffe, eland and buffalo as well, and even a few localized and unusual species including the gerenuk and fringe-eared oryx. The primary landscape is dry, open woodland scattered with hundreds of Africa’s prehistoric ‘Trees of Life’, the baobab tree. You’ll explore the park in your private vehicle, stopping for a picnic lunch during your game drive, and eventually head to your camp for the evening.

Overnight at your chosen accommodation

Day 3Serengeti National Park

Your drive from Karatu to the Serengeti will wind you through wide green hills and across flat lowlands. The land stretches to the horizon in all directions, interrupted only by small dusty towns and earthy round Maasai huts. Once you’ve crossed into the Serengeti, you’ll be on a game drive as you make your way toward camp.

The southern section of the park is covered with flat or gently rolling grasslands and occasionally dotted with rock kopjes, home to good populations of resident game. Big cats love to have a good vantage point and the kopjes provide that. Massive herds of wildebeest call this southern section home when they’re birthing before moving farther north. The Serengeti is home to a variety of landscapes, and what’s around you will depend on where you’re staying in the park.

Overnight at your chosen accommodation

Day 4Full Day in Serengeti National Park

Today you will continue your African safari experience to one of the country’s biggest draws: the Serengeti National Park. The endless plains and abundance of wildlife that call the Serengeti home are unsurpassed. The Wildebeest Migration with more than a million wildebeest is probably the highlight of the Serengeti. It is a true spectacle and impressive to watch millions of wildebeest, zebras and gazelles thunder across the endless plains of the Serengeti.

Together with your private guide, you will be looking for the herds across the plains. Apart from the migratory animals, you will also get to see lots of other animals, like lions, cheetahs, leopards, and many more. Expect to be impressed by the natural beauty of Africa’s most famous park.

If you like to watch wildlife from another perspective, we recommend you go on a balloon safari. It is an amazing experience to drift silently above the plains with herds of wildlife.

Overnight at your chosen accommodation

Day 5Ngorongoro Crater

Early morning you drive from Serengeti to the Ngorongoro. Upon arrival at Ngorongoro, you will start descending into the crater. This collapsed volcano is the main feature of the area and creates a unique ecosystem with a wide variety of vegetation. Enjoy the beautiful colours of the landscapes and the diversity of animals.

The crater is home to the highest concentration of wildlife in Africa and is choked with elephants, lions, buffaloes, hippos and even the rare black rhino. This is one of the best places to spot all of the Big Five. The views from the crater rim over the crater floor are incredible. Because of its natural beauty, the Ngorongoro Crater is chosen as one of Africa’s Seven Natural Wonders.

There is a range of activities to do in the Ngorongoro Conservation Area, like visiting a Maasai village.  You can spend up to six hours in the crater before heading back to Karatu.

Overnight at your chosen accommodation

Day 6 - 9Karatu – Arusha Airport - Fly out to Zanzibar

After breakfast, depending on the flight time, your driver will transfer you to Arusha Airport for your flight to Zanzibar. Upon arrival at Zanzibar Airport, you will be welcomed by our representative and transfer you to your reserved accommodation on the beach.

Enjoy the final days of your Tanzania experience at your own leisure. Explore the amazing coral reefs and swim among thousands of colorful tropical fish, grab a surfboard and hit the waves or simply lay back for a bit of sun.

Overnight at your chosen accommodation

Day 10Beach Hotel > Zanzibar Airport

After breakfast, our driver guide will pick you at the hotel and transfer you to the airport for your onward flight.

End of Service

Map

Price includes and excludes

Price Includes

  • Return Airport transfers as shown on the above itinerary
  • Accommodation and meals as per the above itinerary
  • A 4 x 4 Toyota Land cruiser with pop up roof
  • A private professional speaking English driver/guide
  • All sightseeing and game viewing as specified in the itinerary.
  • Crater service fee in Ngorongoro Crater as specified in the itinerary.
  • Unlimited bottled Mineral water during safari.
  • Unlimited soft drinks during the safari
  • Unlimited tea and coffee during the safari
  • Unlimited game mileage during safari game drives
  • Snacks during game drives
  • Government taxes and national park fees.
  • Flying Doctor Service
  • A glass of wine while enjoying a fantastic sundowner
  • High-Resolution Binoculars

Price Excludes

  • International and Domestic Flights
  • Any other items of a personal nature, i.e. Telephone, Laundry, beverages, etc.
  • Tips for the driver/guide highly recommended
  • Any Insurance
  • Visas

Are you ready to start planning your tour?

Whatsapp Us Now